25 JUNI . Och denna vackra låt

Well, if you're travelin' in the north country fair,
Where the winds hit heavy on the borderline,
Remember me to one who lives there.
She once was a true love of mine.

Well, if you go when the snowflakes storm,
When the rivers freeze and summer ends,
Please see if she's wearing a coat so warm,
To keep her from the howlin' winds.

Please see for me if her hair hangs long,
If it rolls and flows all down her breast.
Please see for me if her hair hangs long,
That's the way I remember her best.

I'm a-wonderin' if she remembers me at all.
Many times I've often prayed
In the darkness of my night,
In the brightness of my day.

Bob Dylan - Girl from north country


Den är så fin , jag är alldeles kär i den , jag tycker att den är helt underbar .
Jag tror att jag skulle kunna lyssna på den här låten om om och om igen , till den dagen då jag inte längre kan uppfatta ljud . Jag vet inte hur många gånger jag har tryckt på replay bara denna kväll , eller hur många gånger jag kommer göra det igen innan jag somnar . Alldeles strax ska min iPod ta över uppdraget att låta mig somna till dessa vackra toner .


godnatt


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0